Skip to Main Content

Provider Rep List

Outpatient Contracting Rep (Individual and Group)

States Covered: CA (Northern CA), AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN
Sr. PR Rep : CLAUDIA BLANCO
Email Address: Claudia.S.Blanco@healthnet.com
Phone: 559-319-9716

States Covered: CA (Central and Southern CA 2), DC, DE, IA, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
Sr. PR Rep: PERLA MACIAS
Email Address: Perla.Y.Macias@healthnet.com
Phone: 559-319-9721

States Covered CA (Southern CA 1), AK, CO, HI, ID, IL, IN, MN, MO, NM, NV, UT, WI
Sr. PR Rep: JOAN.A.VARILLA
Email Address: Joan.A.Varilla@healthnet.com
Phone: (818) 676-7446

States Covered: AZ, CT, KS, MT, ND, NE, NJ, NY, OK, OR, SD, TX, WA, WY
Sr. PR Rep: HILARY PARKE
Email Address: Hilary.Parke@healthnet.com
Phone: 469-639-3382

  • Northern CA* Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, EL Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo and Yuba
  • Central CA** Calaveras, Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Monterey, San Bento, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Stanislaus, Tulare and Tuolumne
  • Southern CA 1*** Los Angeles, Orange, and Ventura
  • Southern CA 2*** Imperial, Riverside, San Bernardino, and San Diego

Hospital Facility Contracting MGR

(Level of care: IP, RTC, ECT, PHP, IOP)

States Covered: AZ AND CA
Facility Manager: Dianne Alper
Email Address: Dianne.Alper@healthnet.com

States Covered: ALL OTHER STATES
Facility Manager: Jackie C. Bush
Email Address: Jackie.C.Bush@healthnet.com
Phone: 571-227-6756

Facility Assistant: Tammy Bowman
Email Address: Tammy.M.Bowman@heathnet.com
Phone: 415-460-8232