Skip to Main Content

Provider Rep List

Outpatient Contracting Rep (Individual and Group)

States Covered: Central CA**, AK, ID, KS, MO, MT, ND, SD, UT
State Rep: NATALIYA BROWN
Email Address: Nataliya.Brown@healthnet.com
Phone: 510-891-6710

States Covered: DC, DE, HI, IA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MH, NC, NE, NH, NM, NV, NY, OH, RI, VA, VT, WI, WV, WY
State Rep: RYAN EVANS
Email Address: Ryan.C.Evans@healthnet.com
Phone: 916-294-4793

States Covered: AL, AR, NORTH CA*, FL, GA, LA, MS, OK, PR, SC, TN
State Rep: KIMBERLEY GUSTAFSON
Email Address: Kimberley.Gustafson@healthnet.com
Phone: 415-460-8238

States Covered: CO, CT, NJ, OR, TX, WA
State Rep: HILARY PARKE
Email Address: Hilary.Parke@healthnet.com
Phone: 972-550-2594

States Covered: AZ AND Southern CA***
State Rep: GUSS RIDDLES
Email Address: Guss.Riddles@healthnet.com
Phone: 972-550-2590

  • Northern CA* Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, EL Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo and Yuba
  • Central CA** Calaveras, Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Monterey, San Bento, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Stanislaus, Tulare and Tuolumne 
  • Southern CA*** Imperial, Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego and Ventura 

Hospital Facility Contracting MGR

(Level of care: IP, RTC, ECT, PHP, IOP)

States Covered: AZ AND CA
Facility Manager: Dianne Alper
Email Address: Dianne.Alper@healthnet.com

States Covered: ALL OTHER STATES
Facility Manager: Laurie Adams
Email Address: Laurie.Adams@healthnet.com